Let us have your feedback

Wednesday, 5 August 2015

Abellio Greater Anglia would like to invite customers to meet Directors, Senior Managers to discussion concerns, queries and suggestions regarding their journey with us. We are holding events on trains and at stations during August, September and October, updating customers on a programme of enhancements both locally and across the network. We look forward to seeing you at one of the following:

On Train Events:


Date Train Managers on train between:
04/08/2015 07:52 ex Southend Victoria From Southend Victoria to Wickford
10/08/2015 18:15 ex Billericay From Billericay to Southend Victoria
26/08/2015 06:47 ex Clacton From Clacton to Colchester
02/09/2015 18:10 ex Witham From Witham to Braintree
10/09/2015 18:24 ex Chelmsford From Chelmsford to Clacton
18/09/2015 18:30 ex Colchester From Colchester to Walton on Naze
22/09/2015 06:48 ex Southminster From Southminster to Wickford
30/09/2015 07:16 ex Sudbury From Sudbury to Marks Tey
08/10/2015 07:38 ex Ipswich From Ipswich to Colchester
13/10/2015 19:00 ex Manningtree From Manningtree to Harwich Town
23/10/2015 07:38 ex Walton on Naze From Walton on Naze to Colchester
28/10/2015 18:10 ex Chelmsford From Chelmsford to Ipswich

On Station Events:

Date Time Station
Tues 4th August 06:30 - 08:00 Rayleigh
Mon 10th August 18:00 - 19:30 Shenfield
Weds 26th August 06:30 - 08:00 Colchester
Weds 2nd Sept 06:30 - 08:00 Witham
Thurs 10th Sept 18:00 - 19:30 Chelmsford
Fri 18th Sept 18:00 - 19:30 Colchester
Tues 22nd Sept 06:30 - 08:00 Wickford
Weds 30th Sept 06:30 - 08:00 Marks Tey
Thurs 8th Oct 06:30 - 08:00 Ipswich
Tues 13th Oct 18:00 - 19:30 Manningtree
Fri 23rd Oct 06:30 - 08:00 Clacton
Wed 28th Oct 06:30 - 08:00 Chelmsford
Tues 3rd Nov 06:30 - 08:00 Billericay

Let your words be our journey...