Vivaldi - The Four Seasons By Candlelight

Back to listings

Opening dates

Saturday, December 21, 2019
The ensemble performs Corelli's Christmas Concerto, Vivaldi's La Follia and Autumn and Winter from the Four Seasons, Mozart's Divertimento In D, Handel's Concerto Grosso Op 6 No 7 and Bach's Violin Concerto In A Minor.




Dec 21, 7.30pm

Southwark Cathedral

Address: Montague Close
Postal code: SE1 9DA
Phone number: 020 7367 6700
Disabled access

Buy train tickets in advance and you’ll make some great savings!

Plan journey