Ticket office changes from Sunday 14 June 2020

Turn on auto update
Last update: 1 month 6 days ago Refresh

Ticket offices at Diss, Manningtree, Stansted Mountfitchet, Rye House, St Margarets, Thetford and Whittlesford Parkway are scheduled to temporarily close for three weeks from the week beginning Sunday 14 June.

The rest of the 42 ticket offices will be open in the morning and the busier ones will stay open in afternoons and at weekends. All ticket offices that have been closed due to the pandemic are due to reopen from the week beginning Sunday 5 July.

These ticket offices are due to stay closed until the week beginning Sunday 5 July: Colchester Town, Diss, Elsenham, Frinton, Harlow Mill, Hatfield Peverel, Manningtree, Newport, Rye House, St Margarets, Shelford, Stansted Mountfitchet, Thetford, Whittlesford Parkway.

The following ticket offices are open:

Ticket Office Opening hours
Audley End M-F 06.00-10.00
Billericay

M-F 06.00-12.45, 13.45-20.15

Sat 06.00-12.45, 13.45-20.15

Sun 07.10-20.30

Bishops Stortford

M-F 06.30–19.00

Sat: 07.00-19.00

Sun 09.00-1800

Braintree M-F 06.00-10.00
Brimsdown M-F 06.00-10.00
Broxbourne

M-F 06.30–19.00

Sat: 07.00-19.00

Sun 09.00-17.40

Burnham on Crouch M-F 06.00-10.00
Bury St Edmunds

M-F 05.30–09.00

Sat 06.50-09.00

Sun 08.15-10.00

Cambridge

M-F 06.00–21.00

Sat: 07.00-20.00

Sun 08.00-19.00

Chelmsford

M-F 05.50-22.00

Sat 05.50-22.00

Sun 07.00-23.00

Cheshunt

M-F 06.30–19.00

Sat: 07.00-19.00

Sun 08.45-17.40

Clacton

M-F 05.15-18.00

Sat: 05.15-18.00

Sun: 07.15-16.30

Colchester

M-F 04.30-23.15

Sat: 04.30-22.30

Sun: 06.00-23.15

Ely

M-F 06.30–19.00

Sat: 07.00-19.00

Sun 09.00-16.00

Enfield Lock M-F 06.30 – 10.30
Great Yarmouth

M-F 06.20-17.30

Sat: 06:50-17:10

Sun: 08:00-16:00

Harlow Town

M-F 06.30–19.00

Sat: 07.00-19.00

Sun 09.00-1800

Hertford East 06.45-10.45
Hockley 06.00–10.00 & 15.00-19.00
Ingatestone 06.00–10.00
Ipswich

M-F 05.00-21.20

Sat: 05.00-21.20

Sun: 07.20-22.00

Kelvedon 06.00–10.00
Liverpool Street 06.30-22.30
Lowestoft

M-F 06.10-17.30

Sat: 06.40-17.05

Sun: 08.00-16.15

March 06.00–10.30
Marks Tey

M-F 05.35-22.10

Sat: 05.35-22.10

Sun: 08.20-19.30

Norwich

M-F 04.45-20.45

Sat: 04.45-20.45

Sun: 06.45-20.45

Prittlewell 06.00–10.00
Rayleigh 06.00–11.00 & 15.00–20.00
Rochford 06.00–10.00 & 15.00–19.00
Sawbridgeworth 06.00–10.00
Shenfield

M-F 06.10-20.00

Sat: 06.10-20.00

Sun: 07.10-20.00

South Woodham Ferrers 06.00–10.00
Southend Victoria

M-F 06.00-09.45, 15.00-18.45

Sat: 06.00-09.45, 15.00-18.45

Sun: 07.00-10.45, 16.00-19.45

Stansted Airport 06.30-19.00
Stowmarket 06.00–10.00 & 15.00-19.00
Tottenham Hale

M-F 06.30–20.00

Sat: 07.00-19.00

Sun 08.00-19.00

Waltham Cross 07.30-11.30
Ware 06.00–10.00
Wickford 06.00–11.00 & 15.00–20.00
Witham

M-F 06.00-22.00

Sat: 06.15-21.00

Sun: 06.45-21.00

Wivenhoe 06.00–10.00 & 15.00-19.00